More it's to its and whitespaces.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 22:18:46 +0000 (18:18 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 18 May 2016 22:25:41 +0000 (18:25 -0400)
commit89a2f284c121e537a97b85ad3d7e1832f0a7ab81
tree22ea971cc02deed93b5c60dd23e89849259e310e
parent541927a875080a239fac62339545e48d5473b58c
More it's to its and whitespaces.

Minor cleanup.

Change-Id: Ia8961a48600923dc08dc6abadcfcce9e49ce8ce2
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/kfs.c