Switches kernel trap.h #include order
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 16:33:35 +0000 (09:33 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 16:40:37 +0000 (09:40 -0700)
commit88b6c275369844872f9e803de1399d43054770fe
treee2842e5b3e4a31dca6787c1e66171cd9943982be
parent2b9124c6cb21c4455891d5ad6e096f2051633494
Switches kernel trap.h #include order

All places (other than asm) should include trap.h, not arch/trap.h, such
that the main kernel include is the 'gateway' header to all trap
functionality, just like ros/trapframe.h, atomic.h, etc.

I can see pros and cons of doing it this way vs the older way (arch
first), but I'm leaning towards arch-second unless someone has a really
good reason not to (even knowing that we'll have to be careful where we
 #include the arch file, like in atomic.h).
20 files changed:
kern/arch/i686/arch.h
kern/arch/i686/env.c
kern/arch/i686/process.c
kern/arch/i686/trap.h
kern/arch/riscv/arch.h
kern/arch/riscv/env.c
kern/arch/riscv/fpu.c
kern/arch/riscv/process.c
kern/arch/riscv/time.c
kern/arch/riscv/trap.c
kern/arch/riscv/trap.h
kern/arch/sparc/env.c
kern/arch/sparc/fpu.c
kern/arch/sparc/process.c
kern/arch/sparc/time.c
kern/arch/sparc/trap.c
kern/arch/sparc/trap.h
kern/include/env.h
kern/include/trap.h
kern/src/testing.c