Convert the capability device to use SHA1
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 22:43:03 +0000 (15:43 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 16:26:56 +0000 (12:26 -0400)
commit887b7ee508de1da3ec7cea10592f1991ffb2c5ca
treeb47aa87790cd3392f7be95bd68544cf8bc4f0f8b
parent2644e0eb10fdeeb92376ac87930c9d796c3b61eb
Convert the capability device to use SHA1

This involves a minor code change but I take the opportunity
to clean things up, getting rid of files we don't need,
and fixing includes.

Change-Id: Ie9ead4b6a2473d2f25b7b0a777343aef598f8dd9
Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
18 files changed:
kern/drivers/dev/capability.c
kern/include/crypto/2api.h
kern/include/crypto/2hmac.h
kern/lib/crypto/2api.c [deleted file]
kern/lib/crypto/2common.c
kern/lib/crypto/2crc8.c
kern/lib/crypto/2hmac.c
kern/lib/crypto/2misc.c [deleted file]
kern/lib/crypto/2nvstorage.c [deleted file]
kern/lib/crypto/2rsa.c
kern/lib/crypto/2secdata.c
kern/lib/crypto/2secdatak.c
kern/lib/crypto/2sha1.c
kern/lib/crypto/2sha512.c
kern/lib/crypto/2sha_utility.c
kern/lib/crypto/2stub.c [deleted file]
kern/lib/crypto/2tpm_bootmode.c [deleted file]
kern/lib/crypto/Kbuild