Documentation: document running go test with u-root
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 16:34:23 +0000 (09:34 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:55:03 +0000 (13:55 -0400)
commit88501869ce07386cd7695989ab22fddf3e860b6a
tree9245e5fcccd9a779ff9dd5c2fc5428c0dda195d7
parent54d9dc3663a1a913ea8d49fa3097060f8d43dcec
Documentation: document running go test with u-root

This documents how to package up an initramfs with u-root
to run go test. You can also use these instructions to package
up anything.

Change-Id: If1c15ed0fa5ee75127686c7c335cad8d3d8847b9
Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
[ trailing whitespace ]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Documentation/RunningGoTest [new file with mode: 0644]