Syscall tracing handles dropped traces
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 00:20:48 +0000 (17:20 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 05:05:07 +0000 (22:05 -0700)
commit88349f26e2e3749bc13d97d00f94697cdb1a58c7
treefdadbace6dd5155cb6be9ecd1adc1c9c808a0e54
parentefae28e3f15286a2d7fa588a40144cbc8ad74d85
Syscall tracing handles dropped traces

If a trace is getting dropped, we'll output the trace instead.

This should rarely happen (OOM), unless we change the queue code.
kern/drivers/dev/kprof.c