initial import of bxe from FreeBSD 10.0
authorRon Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 23:01:51 +0000 (15:01 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 15:12:24 +0000 (10:12 -0500)
commit866482e3dc5f4222756c30661197095915497525
tree8975ffd5ba648f8bf9174a5bc0bad8fe479d1329
parentfbedd33d9b01242e5c2db9a9f386dc9a30141e2c
initial import of bxe from FreeBSD 10.0

Signed-off-by: Ron Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
24 files changed:
kern/drivers/dev/Kbuild
kern/drivers/dev/bxe/57710_init_values.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/bxe/57710_int_offsets.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/bxe/57711_init_values.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/bxe/57711_int_offsets.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/bxe/57712_init_values.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/bxe/57712_int_offsets.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/bxe/Kbuild [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/bxe/bxe.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/bxe/bxe.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/bxe/bxe_dcb.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/bxe/bxe_debug.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/bxe/bxe_elink.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/bxe/bxe_elink.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/bxe/bxe_stats.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/bxe/bxe_stats.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/bxe/ecore_fw_defs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/bxe/ecore_hsi.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/bxe/ecore_init.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/bxe/ecore_init_ops.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/bxe/ecore_mfw_req.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/bxe/ecore_reg.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/bxe/ecore_sp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/bxe/ecore_sp.h [new file with mode: 0644]