Avoid void* error buffer declaration
authorDavide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 21:23:05 +0000 (14:23 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 18:46:03 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
commit8360ee482a1c8f73c83f0dffd4de023adf36d081
treeb7a884907647b35feb523fe8a02ed06ac660a87b
parent5027db7185f4effd7d6ffe095313da5610387a98
Avoid void* error buffer declaration

Place errbuf declaration so that it can be explicitly declared, instead
as void pointer.

Signed-off-by: Davide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
[Touched up commit formatting / typos]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/drivers/dev/eventfd.c
kern/include/err.h
kern/include/kthread.h
kern/include/ns.h
kern/src/fdtap.c
kern/src/printfmt.c
kern/src/syscall.c