Minor touchups after rebase to make it work
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 26 May 2009 05:54:28 +0000 (22:54 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 27 May 2009 02:01:12 +0000 (19:01 -0700)
commit83406478eba7e15e178c486e9bd6ee1c4cdd2da7
tree6a46b29bb8fb076525d76238da412a8e658a4f40
parentc8cd63d5d9fabed0e0e9f7af936074c2fb6d4ea3
Minor touchups after rebase to make it work
include/env.h
kern/src/Makefrag
kern/src/init.c
kern/src/manager.c
kern/src/workqueue.c
user/Makefrag
user/apps/roslib/Makefrag
user/roslib/ivy/Makefrag