Kernel and roslib now use newlib's queue.h
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 03:05:04 +0000 (20:05 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 03:16:06 +0000 (20:16 -0700)
commit81848b0b41c5da318c3b9ec3cb9b43c2705d425c
treef0181b85f009c514d640bfc902c1161126a0881c
parent1dd68ef3b83b3a534b29cd5581083f17d245bfc3
Kernel and roslib now use newlib's queue.h

Newlib's queue.h remains unchanged.  The kernel and roslib use a
modified copy (with ivy annotations), but is otherwise the same
(specifically regarding typedefing).  roslib's sys/queue.h is actually a
symlink to the kernel's - can think about changing this.

Note that due to ros/env.h, the kernel and roslib need to have the same
include path to queue.h (sys/queue.h).  The env.h interface will change
shortly.

Also, changed the asynccall to use a TAILQ, and moved the userspace
specific syscall_desc list to userspace.
13 files changed:
include/arch/smp.h
include/env.h
include/pmap.h
include/ros/env.h
include/ros/memlayout.h
include/ros/queue.h [deleted file]
include/ros/syscall.h
include/sys/queue.h [new file with mode: 0644]
user/roslib/inc/lib.h
user/roslib/inc/queue.h [deleted file]
user/roslib/inc/sys/queue.h [new symlink]
user/roslib/inc/syswrapper.h
user/roslib/src/asynccall.c