Fix binutils-2.30 port (XCC)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 23:41:14 +0000 (19:41 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 23:54:28 +0000 (19:54 -0400)
commit810a9073878fdadac7918ef013d961f67bcf6682
treebf387edce175e28d8ee4703c8214a5348c255b90
parentd2e22b27a292e748f50a5f67a98addadf70a9c03
Fix binutils-2.30 port (XCC)

Commit d3d87f64cda1 ("Updating binutils to 2.30") removed the RISCV
patch, but didn't remove it from the Makefile recipe.

Additionally, the .gitignore was still tracking 2.24 instead of 2.30.

For those keeping score, this is what happens when you hit the 'merge'
button on Github instead of fetching the branch and looking at it
locally.  You'd only notice the .gitignore by running 'git status' after
having built the new toolchain.

Rebuild your toolchain, and remove your old binutils-2.24 files, which
you can see with a 'git status.'  Feel free to keep them if you plan to
git bisect anytime soon.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/.gitignore
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile