add a root device.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 02:22:23 +0000 (18:22 -0800)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 02:23:37 +0000 (18:23 -0800)
commit800f85bd309e43ffb88fe799b717095153512fd0
tree6b55798b9b34e48b88b6f44e4c11168b3b8ed3d4
parent17d5cd1f7035e27d71409317542af15d1c073b40
add a root device.

But we still don't get to a shell.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/drivers/dev/Kbuild
kern/drivers/dev/root.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/ns/sysfile.c