Fixed return type of strnlen(), removed sseek, swrite, added debug stmts
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 27 May 2009 22:32:41 +0000 (15:32 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 00:59:06 +0000 (17:59 -0700)
commit7ffdd13945c18cf4078182c7fcd5ad883709cfc9
treea373b01ae55c8d699494d5893044a02a6db435ab
parentba8cc917ed53376db5343103ecb80e291e57aad4
Fixed return type of strnlen(), removed sseek, swrite, added debug stmts

Changed the return type of strnlen() to be size_t instead of int.
Removed sseek and swrite from newlib_backend, as well as added in
  the function prototypes for the 19 syscall wrappers.
Added in debugging print statements into the various calls, and redefined
  debug to print nothing.
kern/src/Makefrag
kern/src/manager.c
user/parlib/inc/debug.h
user/parlib/inc/newlib_backend.h
user/parlib/src/newlib_backend.c