cprintf_async works with strings greater than 256
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 7 May 2009 08:36:33 +0000 (01:36 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 7 May 2009 18:55:26 +0000 (11:55 -0700)
commit7ea0d92011aaf82ca348104d5d36c3806beb40e8
tree0d1a6fdc2072789df5d4e68ae6beb2749c6b78c9
parentba32a3e45fd44f62190c1c1819208b3b9d64919f
cprintf_async works with strings greater than 256

Had to change all of the vprintf family of functions to pass a **buf
instead of just a *buf, so putch_async could change the buffer in use
when it submitted an async call.

Also turned off deputy in kern/printf.c.  Sorry Zach.
inc/stdio.h
kern/printf.c
lib/printf.c
lib/printfmt.c