This breaks the build but I ran out of time.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 23:55:36 +0000 (15:55 -0800)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 23:56:01 +0000 (15:56 -0800)
commit797765d15adc3ef981b7569ee5b26629139fafb5
tree9134a03b1e1fea918ea4156e00e5e8c18651f5aa
parent843ec63822df7258ab18678503280d283b2866a4
This breaks the build but I ran out of time.

Anyway, we have to have it. Barret will fix it.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/include/env.h
kern/include/ns.h
kern/src/ns/sysfile.c