elf: limit the number of argc/envc
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 31 May 2019 18:39:54 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 31 May 2019 18:51:59 +0000 (14:51 -0400)
commit78c84a8e87191a38a678cec9638592c6786909dc
treef6c7c41a59aa9f2efc428aa477d7a35e2ec687e1
parent944e0b9a9afff7edefbc6bb48708d1d86243437b
elf: limit the number of argc/envc

This is just a sanity check.  There are a few multiplications based on
these numbers, and this essentially checks for overflow too.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/syscall.c