Busybox doesn't use internal echo
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 17:34:36 +0000 (10:34 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 01:56:57 +0000 (17:56 -0800)
commit78bb6cb02af98746f6285c9525240b3d97819358
tree457107de62b882ed3639c6f75d950279264da2f4
parent508c2adae93ea22c70141ff1ffd1de5511cc9342
Busybox doesn't use internal echo

The builtin echo breaks up its write in a way that messes with 9ns
control files.

Copy out the bb config and rebuild busybox.  Be sure to set up a symlink
for echo.
tools/patches/busybox-1.17.3-config