Cleans up vmap()
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 20:55:52 +0000 (13:55 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 03:21:24 +0000 (20:21 -0700)
commit7818b9c731b075397041fac7177742e66920af18
treef3c7e5739cf80e54931ec1e2678eb0c9ba86c27e
parent054f71a2c68f5ca397ecf12f015473b4bed0ad5c
Cleans up vmap()

Uses KADDR directly, without the physaddr sanity check.  If you run with
less than 1 GB RAM, the check will fail.  I'll probably remove that
check eventually.
kern/arch/x86/mp.c
kern/drivers/dev/acpi.c
kern/include/pmap.h