Removing extra run_vmthread calls.
authorGanShun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 21:39:15 +0000 (13:39 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:22:18 +0000 (11:22 -0500)
commit7793cb72c3a00b8b58a9460882f1b22d060a394c
tree72b8d8f8d3628e4ad12f70b8cfc32d6b41e76e0a
parent329969da7cb8de348cd3526ef97acbf8df21a197
Removing extra run_vmthread calls.

These calls should only be made at the bottom of the while loop, otherwise
we run the risk of missing a vmexit.

Signed-off-by: GanShun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/vmm/vmrunkernel.c