user/vmm: fflush stdout on every write
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:01:03 +0000 (16:01 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 16:00:06 +0000 (11:00 -0500)
commit777740c98d059ea90694d8e190ed9dab2a2691fd
treeafe87810c76df121d901e9e0034183d740d95dc6
parent19fd49b2e99e0cc522390398c46557d149483230
user/vmm: fflush stdout on every write

Things are not reliable enough yet to assume a final fflush
on stdout will happen. Just fflush on every character.

Change-Id: Ib24b6844205849b7d50882ff1724bd46a19ba4b3
Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/vmm/vmexit.c