sys_readlink: return the length of the string NOT including NULL
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 15:23:25 +0000 (08:23 -0700)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 16:00:37 +0000 (09:00 -0700)
commit76bc5f4e728ba18c169f5165e3bb701003464d07
treeeafffca1134593baa3c2f810fc5830ef8bae59b3
parentb3b4f99826a3ba9876e14ab6b6bdb4074eeb4d25
sys_readlink: return the length of the string NOT including NULL

For consistency with things like getcwd. Note that we should not be
able to return a negative number as the retlen is strlen(...) + 1.

This makes path/filepath go testing work.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/src/syscall.c