VFS helpers for getting/putting FDs
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 16:53:57 +0000 (08:53 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:28:34 +0000 (11:28 -0800)
commit769b777a47c0554187bd67ed950da71c06b6673c
tree8f0c86f9a4ec8a5f3800bee80beff582025be66a
parent4b7dc32a41590184fd7ac1f00ea8eaf65280dacf
VFS helpers for getting/putting FDs

So that 9ns can use FD numbers from VFS space, and we don't need to
convert between the two.

This may have some issues, since the 9ns hacked fd lookup isn't
implemented yet.
kern/include/vfs.h
kern/src/vfs.c