Bump the size of the ancillary state (XCC)
authorMichael Taufen <mtaufen@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 16:19:14 +0000 (09:19 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 20:52:25 +0000 (16:52 -0400)
commit766c3a49b90c98a52bf0ac74814365d077b5f9f2
treeddcada2e8268817e6148a610d2f2bda25c1864ba
parent7058f67ab475c4c9c8cc4bbfa1a562ddcb5f74d5
Bump the size of the ancillary state (XCC)

Increases the size of extended_region by 8 bytes to accommodate
the PKRU

Reinstall your kernel headers and maybe rebuild apps.

Signed-off-by: Michael Taufen <mtaufen@gmail.com>
[rebuild warning]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/arch/x86/ros/trapframe.h