Uses kernel_ctx instead of TF for kthreading
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 16:56:43 +0000 (09:56 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 19:44:54 +0000 (12:44 -0700)
commit760148349366d4f633c2d6202de595f83853983c
tree6db63bb65b03632c8e2d301b255f76e8d33ae532
parent88b6c275369844872f9e803de1399d43054770fe
Uses kernel_ctx instead of TF for kthreading

We're trying to be more explicit about what sort of trapframe we're
using at any given time.

This also gives us a layer of code indirection (it should compile the
same for now) that may be helpful later.
Documentation/kthreads.txt
kern/arch/i686/trap.c
kern/arch/i686/trap.h
kern/arch/riscv/entry.S
kern/arch/riscv/trap.h
kern/arch/sparc/trap.c
kern/arch/sparc/trap.h
kern/include/kthread.h
kern/include/trap.h
kern/src/kthread.c