Use Linux's network headers in glibc (XCC)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 20:38:53 +0000 (16:38 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 15:03:03 +0000 (11:03 -0400)
commit75a91f2ea2d6301fa201b4ef5f7aabcc53552e87
tree39c5b78debc650373cf525d9690a28ec951e9c19
parent478bdbfde10982642d80371a7025c687f212c939
Use Linux's network headers in glibc (XCC)

A bunch of programs use these headers for things like socket options.
We hardly support any of them, but over time we can add those that make
sense to our socket shims.

Rebuild glibc.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/bits/in.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/errqueue.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/netinet/tcp.h [new file with mode: 0644]