Fixed some infrastructure stuff related to our crosscompilers
authorKevin Klues <klueska@r53.millennium.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 09:52:12 +0000 (01:52 -0800)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@parcad.millennium.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 1 Dec 2009 04:17:34 +0000 (20:17 -0800)
commit750c1488b7205bb95eb1c7e044eb5dc732ac4659
tree9731371a156cb73be56863a07ece312cac08d3ed
parent8eb27b92adf8d9a2feebe3666dc6da0fbd2f6ea2
Fixed some infrastructure stuff related to our crosscompilers
GNUmakefile
augment-gcc [deleted file]
kern/src/Makefrag
scripts/augment-gcc [new file with mode: 0755]
user/parlib/inc/sys/dirent.h [new file with mode: 0644]