Increase the alloca cutoff (XCC)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 20:41:39 +0000 (16:41 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 21:35:07 +0000 (17:35 -0400)
commit743b8b02f8acab58deac22fdc307df36c3737fa3
tree41b7eb2231a64eec35e51ecb37f5f3d22ac4ad92
parente0c8e8586446ed0c7d5eff509e13ed77fadf3856
Increase the alloca cutoff (XCC)

Turns out that 128 is too small, and some programs can trigger it quite
easily.

Rebuild glibc.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/include/alloca.h