vmm: Added more syscalls and helpers to linuxemu
authorZach Zimmerman <zpzimmerman@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 18:51:55 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 17:25:25 +0000 (13:25 -0400)
commit738e15028fcd51b8760700c51fc4e235fe29e39b
tree5cd59e42ee2d758769fc060d4b1987d9e4995dd9
parentf246b1461c474fc56936c2f7f0eae34aeb7fda1f
vmm: Added more syscalls and helpers to linuxemu

Added the open, openat, unlinkat, readlinkat,
close, and sched_yield syscalls.

Added helpers and structures to manage fds and
file paths opend in linuxemu.

Fixed typing issue: mmap_file memsize and offset
params should be size_t

Change-Id: I7dafb65068189de706f849c41fb628267f558342
Signed-off-by: Zach Zimmerman <zpzimmerman@gmail.com>
[ vmm tag and merge conflict ]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/dune/dune.c
user/vmm/include/vmm/linuxemu.h
user/vmm/include/vmm/vmm.h
user/vmm/linuxemu.c
user/vmm/memory.c