Fixed up a few small bugs in the syscall_server stuff
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 00:08:10 +0000 (02:08 +0200)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 02:04:10 +0000 (04:04 +0200)
commit72d46519c9f2fb2566aa7baf277574e9e1c812d0
tree659838f8db697033fd10d5284f87ff1657724ffa
parent2a9a7216fc2d779f023dc3dade6f4a446d375caf
Fixed up a few small bugs in the syscall_server stuff

Additionally, I added a Makefile under tools/newlib that will go through the process of downloading newlib, compiling it, and installing it for use in ROS.

Also, there is now a completely UNTESTED hashtabel implementation in kern/src
13 files changed:
kern/include/hashtable.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/include/hashtable_itr.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/include/kmalloc.h
kern/src/Makefrag
kern/src/hashtable.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/hashtable_itr.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/kmalloc.c
tools/newlib/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/syscall_server/Makefile
tools/syscall_server/newlib_trans.c
tools/syscall_server/syscall_server.c
tools/syscall_server/syscall_server.h
user/apps/parlib/run_binary.c