fix up for sys_listen
authorDavid Zhu <yuzhu@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 21:10:50 +0000 (14:10 -0700)
committerDavid Zhu <yuzhu@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 22:49:46 +0000 (15:49 -0700)
commit728afa9d7021922ca9bdf7b3238c0ecaaa1f5704
tree21c33b16de64553ef496e3421ac28b262259b55b
parent1d5b2bacb98d7594bce9f619e80bc754da5c9f06
fix up for sys_listen
kern/include/ros/bits/syscall.h
kern/src/syscall.c