Finally! at least the hierarchy is right
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 20:37:50 +0000 (12:37 -0800)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 20:39:47 +0000 (12:39 -0800)
commit71e4c37e7eb2bcc693ddaecad97dd5e6314bab95
treece362a4966bcb9d0abca3a5d38dcc410d0153533
parent2fa63d3a4c808f957deed946d3a2698bf3f7812d
Finally! at least the hierarchy is right

There were some issues due to the changed use of this code.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/drivers/dev/root.c