Add a `waserror` call to ipifcadd.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 19:17:49 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 20:14:49 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
commit716ff84b0a0fe4c4819991394fd0878107e2901f
tree79bd467fbc9f2a733c4c8078abee4c8593deccd4
parent67d5328940f2469bb5ab897f37896296e51bf19e
Add a `waserror` call to ipifcadd.

When `ipifcadd` acquires a write lock, make sure we have
a stanza to check for `waserror` and release the lock if
one of its called functions should `error`.

Change-Id: I1a2c96166249a562d92f27368e6993bb577588af
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/net/ipifc.c