Moved timing parameters into proc_global_info (XCC)
authorGanShun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:26:31 +0000 (11:26 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 20:46:47 +0000 (16:46 -0400)
commit7058f67ab475c4c9c8cc4bbfa1a562ddcb5f74d5
treea26a15b327f4ed932244fa6f80696f2ff3d66c05
parent3d9838bc035032e37bec70c811ca9f8d57173686
Moved timing parameters into proc_global_info (XCC)

Moved tsc_freq, timing_overhead and bus freq into __proc_global_info.
PIT stuff is now in k/a/x/time.c as a static. timing_overhead has been
renamed to tsc_overhead.

Reinstall your kernel headers.

Signed-off-by: GanShun <ganshun@gmail.com>
[kernel headers warning, removed extraneous comment]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
14 files changed:
kern/arch/riscv/time.c
kern/arch/riscv/time.h
kern/arch/x86/apic.c
kern/arch/x86/rdtsc_test.c
kern/arch/x86/time.c
kern/arch/x86/time.h
kern/drivers/dev/cons.c
kern/drivers/dev/kprof.c
kern/drivers/net/udrvr/compat.c
kern/include/ros/procinfo.h
kern/include/time.h
kern/src/process.c
kern/src/syscall.c
kern/src/time.c