Allows XCC building with newer texinfo (XCC)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 23:09:51 +0000 (16:09 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 00:18:24 +0000 (17:18 -0700)
commit7032639f94472b3b29474dc07365b86a91d4d16a
tree7aefe35535a20f7187f1124e49e808c66c6f9cbf
parent9df3e94339eb146fd336e8615129da2a855b8362
Allows XCC building with newer texinfo (XCC)

binutils and stage2 of gcc are building some documentation that has a
few bugs:
http://sourceware.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=15183

We just disable the building, using the method described in
http://wiki.osdev.org/Talk:GCC_Cross-Compiler

If you've been purposefully using old versions of texinfo, please
upgrade and test this out.  Works on my gentoo box.  You'll need to rm
the builddirs and hidden configure files in tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/.
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile