Add scripts/one-time-setup.sh
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 21:42:30 +0000 (17:42 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 21:43:44 +0000 (17:43 -0400)
commit6f3121ea0e8688183f698df99394b9b018403bc8
tree6fc6d81e6cdffb92bb9b20791b06c6e5daaf87d6
parentea2b9c835770b5c7f270cac69a20213de5cf97df
Add scripts/one-time-setup.sh

This will contain sanity checks and steps that should run once per git
clone.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
GETTING_STARTED.md
scripts/one-time-setup.sh [new file with mode: 0755]