_S -> _M and schedule()/core_request() work
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 02:24:45 +0000 (18:24 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 21:27:58 +0000 (13:27 -0800)
commit6e1192d9ed44d332e856b2ebe89e7f11619d2a51
tree5021aa99fbf32ac08b0bfbf2bcf1d551dd505300
parent0ba69580d45a328e3f4c9e83e6db461f412a4c45
_S -> _M and schedule()/core_request() work

A lot is in transition.  This step makes the transition code to _M mode
the province of process.c, instead of resource.c.  I kept around the old
_M->_S code, but don't seriously use it or plan on it ever being used.
kern/include/process.h
kern/include/resource.h
kern/include/schedule.h
kern/src/process.c
kern/src/resource.c
kern/src/schedule.c