Profiling: counters for the vcore.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 17:34:52 +0000 (10:34 -0700)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 17:35:55 +0000 (10:35 -0700)
commit6d84c652176bc6673dcc7f418038a05da2605f19
tree4d8446993e89c5afc8f0ec7766e4e87ef4e6cbd9
parent6483b99100cf79ba164eea6e1464aca66ded5826
Profiling: counters for the vcore.

Set a timer (resume) to the ns when a vcore resumes user mode.
This is almost certainly being done at the wrong place.

When a vcore exits user mode, update the total ns timer for that
vcore.

These two counters should let a user figure out profiling info.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/src/process.c