Moved busybox patches to their own folder.
authoralfongj <alfongj@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 01:07:17 +0000 (18:07 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 02:09:40 +0000 (19:09 -0700)
commit6cf94ead4f8c3ba5003da05ee20ed082a1e50e91
treeb86cf0850c1caccda714afea94708a452afbcaaf
parent3d380e88229934b134bd4d1da10918f37bcc9069
Moved busybox patches to their own folder.
tools/patches/busybox-1.17.3-config [deleted file]
tools/patches/busybox-create-errstr.patch [deleted file]
tools/patches/busybox-perror-with-errstr.patch [deleted file]
tools/patches/busybox/busybox-1.17.3-config [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/patches/busybox/busybox-create-errstr.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/patches/busybox/busybox-perror-with-errstr.patch [new file with mode: 0644]