Fix random checkpatch warnings and errors in plan9_sockets.c.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:56:07 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 16:02:33 +0000 (11:02 -0500)
commit6cbf24472fc61aa09138533c648a28ee6504c57b
treea65ae1493043cd3b6ebdfae11a3a7384ea752616
parent777740c98d059ea90694d8e190ed9dab2a2691fd
Fix random checkpatch warnings and errors in plan9_sockets.c.

Change-Id: I80b4310e76f84a57cab01045b741a199148e1b51
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/plan9_sockets.c