Added more dune syscall implementations and stubs
authorZach Zimmerman <zpzimmerman@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 02:34:00 +0000 (19:34 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 17:48:38 +0000 (13:48 -0400)
commit6ca0fd6a75a79c3862a4e6d2025d7aa90201b1e3
treeb7413ef1cc72f8f0fcdb5209881ea5701afd10f9
parent1f7e13b47d7e05fd216bfe778a8c32ab2cd223ad
Added more dune syscall implementations and stubs

Added syscalls that were simple ports from Akaros

Added stubs for some syscalls that need to be implemented
separately in akaros.

Filled in the remaining linux syscalls that were missing from
the syscall table.

Added MAX_GPCs to linuxemu.h, this can be removed once we have
better support for creating guest pcores on the fly

Change-Id: I291bf7abbde324872a3db9718b43f5bbcaa7f97b
Signed-off-by: Zach Zimmerman <zpzimmerman@gmail.com>
[removed a couple newlines]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/dune/Makefrag
user/vmm/include/vmm/linux_syscalls.h
user/vmm/include/vmm/linuxemu.h
user/vmm/linuxemu.c