Added gcc compiler magic to get libgomp to build for akaros
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 04:31:18 +0000 (20:31 -0800)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 04:46:45 +0000 (20:46 -0800)
commit6bc412bfc69ab7ab700442abd3ff07fd1e6de65f
treebfb72ada6eba5e403cd91150744732514a019b5a
parentd8c9b368d6cc8c7d4347b0f4ecd1d8514a0781a8
Added gcc compiler magic to get libgomp to build for akaros

Still need to implement stubs for pthread_key nonsense, but hopefully
after that, things will just work.
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/gcc-4.6.1-ros/gcc/config.gcc
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/gcc-4.6.1-ros/gcc/config/i386/i386.h [new file with mode: 0644]