NIC drivers use register_dev_irq()
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 05:22:40 +0000 (22:22 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:15:47 +0000 (11:15 -0800)
commit6b35e3bbd5ba44848357a21a6ac8a4b2419df982
tree7a4dc65d254cf43a71828550f9ffbafe520ac0df
parent4c00e7f0286c20a59075cfd531430f2591492e93
NIC drivers use register_dev_irq()

In plan9, this would go in devether.
kern/drivers/net/e1000.c
kern/drivers/net/e1000.h
kern/drivers/net/ne2k.c
kern/drivers/net/rl8168.c
kern/drivers/net/rl8168.h