Don't use an empty path for 9p mounts. Specify /.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 19:03:59 +0000 (12:03 -0700)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 19:04:23 +0000 (12:04 -0700)
commit6ae9a535a98774d321da04937b1a6f01ac6b2339
treecad26650720a7a30629b42ea0101fb3c51a88602
parent9164003fc9cf0793b5de34f84de20512d3a2380f
Don't use an empty path for 9p mounts. Specify /.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
kern/src/syscall.c