Adds round-down to the nearest power of 2
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 01:36:47 +0000 (18:36 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 00:45:32 +0000 (17:45 -0700)
commit6aaf76ab706f3f9c118913f8f9f4eca1f6860dc6
tree8e9091489d2480f5fa831fe76b79ab2166d249ab
parentd5cb3e2d1e11ba933f03eb08b81d77ec2be51919
Adds round-down to the nearest power of 2

Can also use the Xen macros, if you're interested (__RD32).
kern/include/ros/common.h