Fix spurious IRQ check
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 19:29:04 +0000 (12:29 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:16:37 +0000 (11:16 -0800)
commit6a9e1b66673a02e0fd3606b411d1c2892c9c31ec
tree7598716ca0975049002193ea846af8ec2f3536b1
parent6b35e3bbd5ba44848357a21a6ac8a4b2419df982
Fix spurious IRQ check
kern/arch/x86/trap.c