sys_fd2path needs to return an intreg_t
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 21:56:51 +0000 (14:56 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 21:58:18 +0000 (14:58 -0700)
commit6a5e8bac5229ebb59e298bd9ae3d0a3e342cf0ef
tree2165046cb296c6345744fca4242eb2ec1a8612c8
parent8bd6a899cbc08211c494e77ea85d964e8da6da9c
sys_fd2path needs to return an intreg_t

Otherwise a comparison with -1 on the user side will not be valid if it
treats the return value as a 64 bit integer.
kern/src/syscall.c