cap: use MEM_WAIT for allocations
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 2 May 2019 01:10:10 +0000 (21:10 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 2 May 2019 01:11:00 +0000 (21:11 -0400)
commit6a15d9678d1589d54cc7b697ebb2e60ac1bc0a10
treea352fc55cb7ca48f3ce37b68a0d2deda65212048
parent9691b1c8dbbd97d5a308aea0c161002b9f98c150
cap: use MEM_WAIT for allocations

Either wait or check the return value.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/drivers/dev/capability.c