Measurement infrastructure and tests
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 20:42:07 +0000 (13:42 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 6 Jun 2009 00:22:17 +0000 (17:22 -0700)
commit69d6462e9f5aacd086a022d16853e4fd2ede0c13
tree06d804e078656f960b7ebc4255294fa754c0c21a
parente9b1a35e20d7ef1f8e8588e1a8bcec13f01bf450
Measurement infrastructure and tests

test_run_measurements and measurements.c are closely coupled.  Make sure
the case statements match up.
include/env.h
include/testing.h
kern/src/Makefrag
kern/src/console.c
kern/src/env.c
kern/src/manager.c
kern/src/testing.c
kern/src/workqueue.c
user/apps/parlib/readline.c
user/apps/roslib/measurements.c
user/roslib/inc/measure.h