Make hexdump only print the # bytes; add pahexdump; make syscall_table visible
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 17:50:05 +0000 (09:50 -0800)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 17:51:28 +0000 (09:51 -0800)
commit699532f7626891e916de6a437b6b5ec532ceeadd
treee96b0ec362118689bea461a273a7c24e88d20ae0
parent6d7e221bff1bba5c912383aa2fab86dfb8421826
Make hexdump only print the # bytes; add pahexdump; make syscall_table visible

hexdump would print too much; fix that.
pahexdump uses a physical address.
For VMs we need to make the syscall_table visible.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/include/kdebug.h
kern/include/syscall.h
kern/src/hexdump.c
kern/src/syscall.c