Implement sched_getcpu() (XCC)
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 19:45:56 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:11:48 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
commit68dd6dda6de70aa65a6fd2d8a9db2d31e3769d19
tree518b546027fe68635b936837232b9323f5c61a58
parentd395281851e699001f4f1b5542c93071d8beac5f
Implement sched_getcpu() (XCC)

Added a 'sched_getcpu()' routine that returns the
current pcore ID, as an analog to the routine of
the same name in Linux. Rebuild your toolchain.

Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
[changed the commit subject from Linux compat changes]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/Makefile
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/Versions
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/bits/sched.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/parlib-compat.c
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/sched_getcpu.c [new file with mode: 0644]