Fix route deletion.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 18:32:56 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 10 May 2016 18:58:15 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
commit6871b7380c77e8d5c4352fb01974425ce4a06868
tree18c26dde7ce5108186514309d3ca8ed69e223533
parent7f8658379777dd52977695944f630c64ce805429
Fix route deletion.

This is hokey in the way we use krefs, due to racey code
inherited from Plan 9.  But it works well enough now that
ipconfig runs and gets us a DHCP lease.

Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/net/ipifc.c
kern/src/net/iproute.c